Board & Staff

Executive Committee

     

Chair
Dale Nelson

Roof Hugger, Inc.

Vice Chair
Ed Karper
Akzo Nobel



     
Secretary/Treasurer
James Bush
ATAS International

Market Development Chair

Brian Partyka

Drexel Metals Inc

 

 

     

Technical Committee Chair

David Stermer

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp

MRA President

Dick Bus
ATAS International

 
     

Directors

     
Randy Allen 
Triangle Fastener Corp

Brett Barber

Bradbury Co, Inc.

 

     

Bill Hartford

Valspar Corp.

John Paul Lawrence
Modern Trade Communications
 
     

Zeke Miller

MillerClapperton

Scott Moffatt
PPG Industries

 

     

Jonathan Rider
DI Roof Seamers

Tom Seitz

3A Composites USA

 

     

James Tuschall

Tuschall Engineering Company

Jeff Vellines

Precoat Metals

 

     

Robert Zabcik

MBCI

 

 
     

Staff

 

Executive Director
Karl Hielscher
Telephone: 972/342-8423
hielscher74@gmail.com

Chief Operating Officer

Louise Ristau

Telephone: 847/375-4785

lristau@metalconstruction.org 

 

Director of Operations
Liz Giannini
Telephone: 847/375-3674
lgiannini@metalconstruction.org

IMP Program Director 
Jeff Irwin
Telephone: 614/595-4330
jeff.irwin5315@gmail.com

 

 

Technical Director 
Scott Kriner
Telephone: 610/966-2430
skriner1@verizon.net

Director of Codes & Standards
Andy Williams
Telephone: 847/375-4891
afwilliams@metalconstruction.org

 

Communications Manager

Greg Blosser

Telephone: 847/375-4836

gblosser@metalconstruction.org

Operations Coordinator

Val Good-Turney

Telephone: 847/375-6416

vgoodturney@metalconstruction.org 
 

Like Us
Share This Page
Share on Facebook
Share on Linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share by Email

| | |
Build Legacies: Metal
METALCON