Board & Staff

Executive Committee


Dale Nelson

Roof Hugger, Inc.

Vice Chair
Ed Karper
Akzo Nobel

James Bush
ATAS International

Market Development Chair

Brian Partyka

Drexel Metals Inc




Technical Committee Chair

David Stermer

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp

MRA President

Dick Bus
ATAS International



Randy Allen 
Triangle Fastener Corp

Brett Barber

Bradbury Co, Inc.



Bill Hartford

PPG Industries Inc

John Paul Lawrence
Modern Trade Communications
Keith Lipps

Zeke Miller

Miller Clapperton



Scott Moffatt
PPG Industries

Jonathan Rider
DI Roof Seamers



Tom Seitz

3A Composites USA

James Tuschall

Tuschall Engineering Company



Jeff Vellines

Precoat Metals

Robert Zabcik





Executive Director
Karl Hielscher
Telephone: 972/342-8423

Chief Operating Officer

Louise Ristau

Telephone: 847/375-4785 


Director of Operations
Liz Giannini
Telephone: 847/375-3674

IMP Program Director 
Jeff Irwin
Telephone: 614/595-4330



Technical Director 
Scott Kriner
Telephone: 610/966-2430

Director of Codes & Standards
Andy Williams
Telephone: 847/375-4891


Communications Manager

Greg Blosser

Telephone: 847/375-4836

Operations Coordinator

Val Good-Turney

Telephone: 847/375-6416 

Like Us
Share This Page
Share on Facebook
Share on Linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share by Email

| | |
Build Legacies: Metal