Congratulations To Our Past Triumph Award Winners

2016 Award Winners

Young Movers and Shakers Award  

Jonathan Rider, DI Roof Seamers

Dustin Haddock, S-5 

Josey Parks, Metal Roofs of Texas

Mark Bus, ATAS International              



Corporate Citizen Award



Media/Journalist of the Year


  Bob Fitro

  John Garvey

  Shawn Zuver



Entrepreneur of the Year


Oded Shemla, iRoofing



 Industry Champions of the Year

Scott Kriner, MCA
Brian Partyka, Drexel Metals



Sales Person of the Year

Donn Couch, SFS Intec


Like Us
Share This Page
Share on Facebook
Share on Linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share by Email

| | |
Build Legacies: Metal